Although there’s no option of a permanent user removal, CrazyCall lets you deactivate his or her account. This is particularly useful when you decrease your team size and want to limit access of some of your users or simply plan to reduce your monthly subscription cost.
If you proceed with a user deactivation, this will prevent this person from accessing and taking any actions in your account.
As a result, you won’t be able to search for data using this user’s login anymore. However, his or her actions and stats won’t disappear - you just won’t be able to find them browsing with this user’s ID. All related data will still be visible for you in reports.
To deactivate a user, please go to the ‘Users’ tab in the main menu. Choose a particular user from the list to see details of his or her account. Click on the pencil icon to change his or her role, name and status.
Use the status toggle to deactivate the user and once you save the changes - the given user will no longer be active.
You can reverse this process by activating this user’s account once again.
Please note that the more active users you have in your account, the higher your monthly subscription cost will be.
To learn more about our plans and pricing, please check our FAQ.